Christmas 2018 Hours

Sunday 23rd Dec

5:30pm til 6:30pm

Monday 24th Dec

10am til 11am

Tuesday 25th Dec

CLOSED

Wednesday 26th Dec

10am til 11am

Thursday 27th Dec

10am til 11am

Friday 28th Dec

10am til 11am

Saturday 29th Dec

5:30pm til 6:30pm

Sunday 30th Dec

5:30pm til 6:30pm

Monday 31st Dec

5:30pm til 6:30pm

Tuesday 1st Jan

CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd Jan

5:30pm til 6:30pm

Thursday 3rd Jan

5:30pm til 6:30pm

3rd Jan Onwards

Normal Hours